7 Chakra Reiki Energizing Necklace

  • 4.011 Ft
Tax included.

Only 0 left!
Will not ship until
Smiley face Smiley face

In Sanskrit, chakra refers to a vortex of energy through which the vital universal forces flow, and there are seven of them in the human body. When all seven are open, the person is healthy, attracts prosperity and is emotionally balanced. The colored stones are designed to match the chakras.

The beads in a chakra product can be made of many different materials, but the colors are very important. Each of the chakras is colored - violet / white, indigo, light blue, green / pink, yellow, orange and red.

The only essential feature of chakras is that their wearer understands their significance, thereby achieving their balancing and healing effect.

Material: natural stone

Smiley face

We Also Recommend