7 Chakra Energizing Set for Ladies

  • 7.957 Ft
Tax included.

Only 39 left!
Smiley face Smiley face

This beautiful set is perfect for those who need more balance in their lives. Natural stones represent the corresponding chakras.

Material: natural stone pearls
Chain: silver-plated chain
Pearl size: 8mm

Guide to Chakras:
Root Chakra: I am safe. I am one with the Earth.
Sacrum Chakra: I am a beautiful being.
Solar Plexus Chakra: I am free. I am strong.
Heart Chakra: I'm in love.
Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity.
Third Eye Chakra: I am, I am myself.
Crown Chakra: We are all one.

The concept of 7 chakras is the same in both Hinduism and Buddhism. They remind us to strive for truth, understanding and love, using the power of the chakras.

Smiley face

We Also Recommend

Vevői véleményezés

Alapul véve: 1 review Írjon véleményt!