7 chakra natural stone necklace

  • 7.732 Ft
Tax included.

Only 7 left!
Smiley face Smiley face

Chakras refer to the energy centers of the body. Our body has seven main chakras. They run along the spine, from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. It is important that the chakras are not blocked and allow energy to flow freely throughout the body, as a blocked chakra does not allow energy to flow and can cause illness and emotional problems.

There are colors associated with each chakra, and although they see different interpretations, the colors generally follow this pattern:

Chakra 1: or the root chakra, located at the base of the spine, is considered red.

2nd chakra: sacral chakra in the lower abdomen, below the navel in the body. The color of the second chakra is orange.

3rd chakra: The Solar Plexus chakra, the area of ​​the upper abdomen, the color is yellow.

Chakra 4: The heart chakra is located in the center of the chest, just above the heart. The heart chakra is green.

Chakra 5: The Throat Chakra is located in the throat and is blue in color. It can be sapphire blue or turquoise.

6th chakra: The third eye chakra is located on the forehead, between the eyes. This is sometimes called the forehead chakra and is purple (or indigo blue)

Chakra 7: The crown chakras are at the top of the head and can be white or purple in color

This natural stone necklace represents the energy vibration of the chakras.

Pearl size: 8 mm; length: 50 cm

Smiley face

We Also Recommend